Creature creation – SLJ

Today’s task we had to create a monster using shapes, the colours that I use were red, dark red, orange and yellow. These colours remind me of fire so they are perfect for my monster.

One thought on “Creature creation – SLJ

  1. Kia ora Bella,

    Manar here from the Summer Learning Journey Team. You have created an amazing fire monster character, I love how you have also chosen to use colours that represent flames of a fire, such as red, orange and yellow. This reminds me of the game firegirl and fireboy have you played it before? Do you think you will create the opposite of this monster, a water monster to put out all the fire?

    Looking forward to your next blogpost!
    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *