What Am I

For writing we had to do a what am I poem and this is what I wrote. Hope you guess!!!!

3 thoughts on “What Am I

  1. HI my name is Skylah and I go to Kawakawa Primary School. Your poem was so good and I really liked the good adjectives that you have used in your poem and you have used capital letters in the right places which is good because if we dont put capital letters in the right places we have to do burpees so lucky you. Please make more poems beacuse your poem was actually really good bye.

  2. Hi I am Shyloh from Kawakawa Primary School. I love that you described so much things in you’re poem I liked how you said that there were tropical corals, I can just picture you’re poem in my head. I love it keep up the great work.

  3. Kia ora Bella

    Ko Waimirirangi ahau I am a year 8 fromTautoro school. I Love that you described so many things in your poem. I love that u said that there were sandcastles and tropical corals. I can just picture your poem in my head. keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *